Chief of District directory [fr]


IN CASE OF CRISIS, AN EMERGENCY NUMBER WILL BE ACTIVATED
1-888-937-2623 (OU 1-888-9FRANCE)

To see the name and address of the chief of district in you area, click on the link for your state.

As part of its security plan, the Consulate General of France in Atlanta has partitioned its jurisdiction into different districts, building a security network that aids in relaying information throughout the French community.

The Consulate General is looking for candidates to assume the chief of district role in the following disctricts:

- Southern Mississippi : Biloxi, Gulfport
- Eastern Tennessee : Knoxville
- Western Tennessee : Memphis
- Eastern North Carolina : Wilmington or coastal
- South and Central Georgia : LaGrange, Covington, Valdosta
- North Georgia : Forsyth, Cherokee, Bartow, Floyd, Dalton counties
- Central South Carolina : Columbia

The chief of district must assure the relay of information between the French community of his/her municipality and the Consulate in the case of state-wide catastrophe (hurricane, tornado, avian flu, etc.). It is a voluntary task that requires the volunteer to be of French nationality, to be registered at the Consulate, and to have a strong knowledge of the French community in his/her municipality. You can apply by sending us an email at info.atlanta-fslt@diplomatie.gouv.fr.

ALABAMA



IN CASE OF CRISIS, AN EMERGENCY NUMBER WILL BE ACTIVATED
1-888-937-2623 (OU 1-888-9FRANCE)
JPEG - 68 kb


Chief of District AL 1 : Mrs. Sophie Repolt
256-710-1402 (cell)
ZeeAviatrix@yahoo.com

Chief of District AL 2 : Mr. Serge Bokobza, President of Alliance Française
205-329-1706(cell)
sbokobska@aol.com

Chief of District AL 3 : Mrs. Valérie Gay-Bufford
vlbufford@gmail.com

Chief of District AL 4 : Mrs. Maxanna NICHOLS-LEFEBVRE
(251) 366 0051 (cell)
maxanna_00@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA



IN CASE OF CRISIS, AN EMERGENCY NUMBER WILL BE ACTIVATED
1-888-937-2623 (OU 1-888-9FRANCE)
JPEG - 29.1 kb


Chief of District NC 1 : Benoit Delcourt
828-545-3878 (cell)
bdelcourt@bellsouth.net

Chief of District NC 2 : Ms. Amaury de Laforcade
(803)280 5679
amauryde@hotmail.fr

Chief of District NC 3 : Mme Marie-Claire Ribeill, Honorary Consul
919-413-8481
consulfrance.raleighnc@gmail.com

Chief of District NC 4 : Mr. Edouard Bros
(910) 546 1153
edouard.bros@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA



IN CASE OF CRISIS, AN EMERGENCY NUMBER WILL BE ACTIVATED
1-888-937-2623 (OU 1-888-9FRANCE)
JPEG - 34.2 kb


Chief of District SC 1 : Mr. Nicolas Brindel, director of the French Bilingual School of Greenville
864-498-8845 (cell)
nicolas_brindel@hotmail.com

Chief of District SC 2 : M. Christian Depret-Bixio
803-269-9496
cdepret@bellsouth.net

Chief of District SC 3 : Mrs. Corinne Mills, Consule honoraire
843-817-4967 (cell)
cmg_51@hotmail.com or corinne_mills@charleston.k12.sc.us

GEORGIA



IN CASE OF CRISIS, AN EMERGENCY NUMBER WILL BE ACTIVATED
1-888-937-2623 (OU 1-888-9FRANCE)
JPEG - 60.6 kb


Chief of District GA 1 : Mme Florence Ignacel-Stoia
678-777-9036
Flojo898@hotmail.com Florence.stoia@gtl.gatech.edu

Chief of District GA 2 : Ms. Nadine Teillard
404-803-0805 (cell)
nteillard@bellsouth.net

Chief of District GA 3 : M. Michael Pourreau
(770) 928-2257
Browninl@bellsouth.net

Chief of District GA 4 :


Chief of District GA 5 :

Chief of District GA 6 : Mrs. Vanessa Persillet-Shonkwiler
(775) 323-2174
nefer76@yahoo.fr

Chief of District GA 7 : Mr. Jean-Marc Demay
706-329-1057
jmdemay09@gmail.com

Chief of District GA 8 : Mr. Arthur Morin
229-300-1995
arthurmorin64@gmail.com

Chief of District GA 9 : Mr. Eric Pinault
912-228-2148
ericpinault61@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI



IN CASE OF CRISIS, AN EMERGENCY NUMBER WILL BE ACTIVATED
1-888-937-2623 (OU 1-888-9FRANCE)
JPEG - 33.5 kb

Chief of District MS 1 : M. Joël Hussenet
601 769 1000
jhussenet@yahoo.com

Chief of District MS 2 : Ms. Keltoum Rowland, Honorary Consul
(601) 620 8121
keltoum.rowland@usm.edu, knrrow@comcast.net

TENNESSEE



IN CASE OF CRISIS, AN EMERGENCY NUMBER WILL BE ACTIVATED
1-888-937-2623 (OU 1-888-9FRANCE)
JPEG - 22.8 kb


Chief of District TN 1 : Vacancy

Chief of District TN 2 : Mrs. Amélie de Gaulle, Honorary Consul
615-513-5938
franceintn@gmail.com

Chief of District TN 3 : Mr. Nicolas André
(865)323-1030
andrenico@hotmail.com

Dernière modification : 07/03/2017

top of the page